Ben Pearse Photography Scenic WorldBrigitte GrantBendigo BankShelton LeaYoung AcademicsBP Balmain Coffee CompanyThe Carrington HotelEvent Services InternationalH&R BlockDragon BandKirinari
Katoomba Public P&CThe CarringtonBendigo BankWinter Magic Festival Facebook89.1 BluFMLilianfels Blue Mountains Resort & SpaBPFamily HotelEmmy's Gozleme
Scenic WorldKirinariThe Hatter's CafeHydro MajesticBlue Mountains City CouncilNSW SES Blue MountainsKatoomba PublicBendigo Bank

The 2017 Winter Magic Festival Committee has been announced

Image 1
Image 2

These are the names of the people that will make it all happen.

2017 WMF COMMITTEE has been selected. They are:

Roland Mangan – President and Festival Director
Rebecca Tyson – Vice President
Yolande Tyson – Treasurer
Roland Mangan – Sponsorship Co-ordinator
Rebecca Tyson – Sponsorship Co-ordinator
Anita Kazis – Secretary and Public Officer
Bob Kemnitz – Site Safety Co-ordinator
Xandro Lombardi – Media and Public Relations Co-ordinator
Adrienne Murphy – Parade Co-ordinator
Jane Miskovic-Wheatley – Parade Co-ordinator
Freya McCann – Art Street Co-ordinator
Entertainment Director – Therese Cook
Kathy Whalan – Stalls Co-ordinator
Jennifer Roberts – Volunteer Co-ordinator
Kate Carbines – Sustainability Co-ordinator
Wendy Dollan – Tourism Development & Events Co-ordinator
Address:  PO Box 454
Katoomba NSW 2780
Email Address: 


NSW SES Blue MountainsNSW Rural Fire ServicesCafeXpressoSt Hilda's ChurchNSW PoliceBP
Radio Blue MountainsDigital Design FactoryThe HazeKatoomba Public P&CThe Carrington
Theo PoulosTrish Doyle MPHatters CafeBMCC Cultural CentreKatoomba Family Hotel
Website proudly developed by Stralia Web