Brigitte GrantEvent Services InternationalBendigo BankDragon BandScenic WorldKirinariThe Carrington Hotel
89.1 BluFMWinter Magic Festival FacebookKirinariScenic WorldThe CarringtonHydro Majestic
Lilianfels Blue Mountains Resort & SpaNSW SES Blue MountainsBendigo BankFamily HotelBlue Mountains City CouncilEmmy's Gozleme

WMF 2017 Committee


2017 WMF COMMITTEE has been selected. They are:

Roland Mangan – President and Festival Director
Rebecca Tyson – Vice President
Yolande Tyson – Treasurer
Roland Mangan – Sponsorship Co-ordinator
Rebecca Tyson – Sponsorship Co-ordinator
Anita Kazis – Secretary and Public Officer
Bob Kemnitz – Site Safety Co-ordinator
Xandro Lombardi – Media and Public Relations Co-ordinator
Adrienne Murphy – Parade Co-ordinator
Jane Miskovic-Wheatley – Parade Co-ordinator
Freya McCann – Art Street Co-ordinator
Entertainment Director – Therese Cook
Kathy Whalan – Stalls Co-ordinator
Jennifer Roberts – Volunteer Co-ordinator
Kate Carbines – Sustainability Co-ordinator
Wendy Dollan – Tourism Development & Events Co-ordinator
Address: PO Box 454
Katoomba NSW 2780
Email Address:
NSW SES Blue MountainsThe CarringtonKatoomba Family HotelANL - Australian Native LandscapesHatters Cafe
Radio Blue MountainsTheo PoulosBMCC Cultural CentreTrish Doyle MPCafeXpresso
NSW Rural Fire ServicesSt Hilda's ChurchDigital Design FactoryNSW Police
Website proudly developed by Stralia Web