The Carrington HotelKirinariScenic WorldCrisp AudioFairmont Resort & Spa
Domino's KatoombaThe HatteryBlue Mountains City CouncilStralia WebBendigoThe Carrington
89.1 BluFMScenic WorldCrisp AudioKirinariNSW SES Blue MountainsFamily Hotel

2019 sponsors and partners

The following sponsors have played a crucial role in Winter Magic in 2019, and we want to thank them:

Scenic World    www.scenicworld.com.au

The Carrington Hotel    www.thecarrington.com.au

Fairmont Resort & Spa    www.fairmontresort.com.au   

Kirinari Disability Services    www.kirinari.com.au

Katoomba Family Hotel    www.katoombahotel.com.au

Richards Financial Services    www.richards.net.au

Crisp Audio    http://crispaudio.com.au/

Katoomba and Upper Blue Mountains Bendigo Community Bank    www.bendigobank.com.au/public/community/our-branches/katoomba-upper-blue-mountains

Blue Mountains Cultural Centre    bluemountainsculturalcentre.com.au

Stralia Web    straliaweb.com.au

The Hattery    hatsdirect.com

Blue Mountains Food Co-op    bmfoodcoop.org.au/

Domino's Katoomba    www.dominos.com.au/store/nsw-katoomba-98185

Escarpment Group    escarpmentgroup.com.au

Aunty Ed's (formerly Aunty Jack's Restaurant and Bar)    www.whoisauntyjack.com.au   

Radio Blue Mountains    rbm.org.au 

Music in the Mountains    musicinthemountains.com.au

The Metropole    metropolekatoomba.com.au

Palais Royale Boutique Hotel    www.palaisroyale.com.au    

The Avalon Restaurant    www.avalonkatoomba.com.au

Theo Poulos Real Estate  www.theopoulos.com

Suzanne Janine    www.taxrecord.com.au/home

Australian Native Landscapes Blayney and Long Hill anlscape.com.au/location/blayney-and-long-hill

Microcar Models Australia Pty Ltd    www.microcarmodelsaustralia.com.au

Justin Morrissey    justinmorrissey.com.au

Panda PA Hire    www.pandapahire.com.au

Trish Doyle MP – Member for the Blue Mountains    www.trishdoylemp.com.au

Blue Mountains Theatre and Hub    bluemountainstheatreandhub.com.au

No 14 Lovel Street    www.14lovelst.com

Susan Templeman MP – Member for Macquarie    www.susantempleman.com.au

 
If you would like to join them, contact us here: https://www.wintermagic.com.au/sponsor-us/
 
We would also like to thank the partners who have helped us deliver a safe and secure event:
  • Blue Mountains City Council
  • NSW Police Blue Mountains Local Area Command
  • Blue Mountains SES
  • Blue Mountains RFS
  • NSW Fire Service Katoomba
  • Aleksandra Ford
  • Who Dares Wins
  • Evolve Safety Services 
  • St John Ambulance
  • CityRail
  • Katoomba Taxis
  • Blue Mountains Buses
 
Radio Blue MountainsNSW PoliceCrisp Productions and EventsMicrocar Models AustraliaNSW Rural Fire ServicesNSW SES Blue Mountains
St Hilda's ChurchTrish Doyle MPHatters CafeBMCC Cultural CentreThe CarringtonThe Haze
Suzanne JanineBlue Mountains Food Co-opDomino's KatoombaKatoomba Family HotelPanda PA HireTheo Poulos
 
Website proudly developed by Stralia Web