Scenic WorldKirinariThe Carrington HotelFairmont Resort & Spa
89.1 BluFMStralia WebThe HatteryFamily HotelKirinari
Domino's KatoombaScenic WorldBlue Mountains City CouncilNSW SES Blue MountainsThe Carrington

2019 sponsors and partners

The following sponsors have played a crucial role in Winter Magic in 2019, and we want to thank them:

Scenic World    www.scenicworld.com.au

The Carrington Hotel    www.thecarrington.com.au

Fairmont Resort & Spa    www.fairmontresort.com.au   

Kirinari Disability Services    www.kirinari.com.au

Katoomba Family Hotel    www.katoombahotel.com.au

Richards Financial Services    www.richards.net.au

Katoomba and Upper Blue Mountains Bendigo Community Bank    www.bendigobank.com.au/public/community/our-branches/katoomba-upper-blue-mountains

Blue Mountains Cultural Centre    bluemountainsculturalcentre.com.au

Stralia Web    straliaweb.com.au

The Hattery    hatsdirect.com

Domino's Katoomba    www.dominos.com.au/store/nsw-katoomba-98185

Escarpment Group    escarpmentgroup.com.au

Aunty Jack's Restaurant and Bar    www.whoisauntyjack.com.au   

Radio Blue Mountains    rbm.org.au 

Music in the Mountains    musicinthemountains.com.au

The Metropole    metropolekatoomba.com.au

Palais Royale Boutique Hotel    www.palaisroyale.com.au    

The Avalon Restaurant    www.avalonkatoomba.com.au

Theo Poulos Real Estate  www.theopoulos.com

Suzanne Janine    www.taxrecord.com.au/home

Microcar Models Australia Pty Ltd    www.microcarmodelsaustralia.com.au

Justin Morrissey    justinmorrissey.com.au

Panda PA Hire    www.pandapahire.com.au

Trish Doyle MP – Member for the Blue Mountains    www.trishdoylemp.com.au

Blue Mountains Theatre and Hub    bluemountainstheatreandhub.com.au

No 14 Lovel Street    www.14lovelst.com

Susan Templeman MP – Member for Macquarie    www.susantempleman.com.au

 
If you would like to join them, contact us here: https://www.wintermagic.com.au/sponsor-us/
 
We would also like to thank the partners who have helped us deliver a safe and secure event:
  • Blue Mountains City Council
  • NSW Police Blue Mountains Local Area Command
  • Blue Mountains SES
  • Blue Mountains RFS
  • NSW Fire Service Katoomba
  • Aleksandra Ford
  • Who Dares Wins
  • Evolve Safety Services 
  • St John Ambulance
  • CityRail
  • Katoomba Taxis
  • Blue Mountains Buses
 
Domino's KatoombaSuzanne JanineMicrocar Models AustraliaThe HazeNSW SES Blue Mountains
Katoomba Family HotelNSW PoliceThe CarringtonPanda PA HireNSW Rural Fire Services
Trish Doyle MPRadio Blue MountainsTheo PoulosSt Hilda's ChurchBMCC Cultural Centre
 
Website proudly developed by Stralia Web